COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 03 OF 2017 &</u> IA NO. 03 OF 2017 & IA NO. 253 OF 2018

Dated: 30th November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Sundew Properties Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Telangana Electricity Regulatory Commission

...Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Mr. Malcolm Desai

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. D. Bharthi Reddy f

Ms. Vidyottma

Ms. Gitanjali N. Sharma for R-1

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Mr. Nishant for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>14.12.2018.</u>

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/js